Bourne Elsea Park Church Of England Primary Academy

Striving For Excellence, Caring For All In a Loving And Caring Christian Environment.


        Chief Executive Officer Mrs S Moore
        Executive Headteacher Mr P Bellamy
        Deputy Head Mr A Whiteway
        Deputy Head Mrs R Bradley
        Assistant Headteacher Miss L Ockwell
        Assistant Headteacher Miss A Worrall
        Reception Class Teacher Mrs W Campbell
        Year 1 Teachers Mrs C Evans/Mrs J Trafford
        Mrs E Finn (SCITT Student)
        Year 2 Teachers Miss D Newnham
        Miss E Smith
        Year 3 Teacher Miss S Davey
        Mrs J Greenwood (ECT)
        Year 4 Teacher Miss L Ockwell
        Year 5 Teacher Miss E Hornsby
        Year 6 Teacher Miss A Worrall
        Director of Languages Miss L Pape
        Special Educational Needs Coordinator (SENCO) Mrs R Bradley
        Assistant Special Educational Needs Coordinator (SENCO) Miss D Newnham
        Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Mr P Bellamy
        Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leads Mrs R Bradley
        Mrs S Moore
        Mr A Whiteway
        Senior Mental Health Lead Mrs W Campbell
        Mental Health & Wellbeing First Aider Mrs M Friel